top of page

MENU

WHATS ON

Our calendar is starting to burst at the seams with everything from regular weekly happenings, right through to one-off events. Don't miss a thing by subscribing to our free newsletter.

Costume-themed
life-drawing sessions

5.30-7.30pm

Thursday, August 1

Thursday, September 5

Thursday, October 3

Thursday, November 7

MAY'D Arts Festival

TWO DAY EVENT!
Friday 31st May 5-9pm &

Saturday 1st June 11am-3pm

Join us for a two-day festival celebrating art, music, books, clothing and more as we transform Centrepoint Arcade into a vibrant hub of creativity. With a bustling makers market and interactive workshops, May'd Art Festival brought to you by Creative Geelong with support from the Melbourne Art Book Fair.

artbookfair.melbourne

Featuring local members of Creative Geelong

artbookfair.melbourne/events/mayd-arts-festival/

May'd Arts Festival
PERSONAL POETICS
by Creative Occupation
Friday 31st May, 5-9pm
FREE! All Welcome

INTERACTIVE  WORKSHOPS ~ MAY'D ARTS FESTIVAL ~ INTERACTIVE  WORKSHOPS ~ MAY'D ARTS FESTIVAL ~ INTERACTIVE  WORKSHOPS ~

THESE THREE WORDS
FREE Workshop
by Commoners Press
 

SATURDAY 1 JUNE

1.00pm-3.00pm

ALL WELCOME

FREE
WAX BOOKLET MAKING
WORKSHOP
by Vicki Clissold
Friday, May 31 · 6 - 7pm
Connecting artists with the public
"The Exchange" was the original building on this site
Workshops at Creative Geelong
Workshops at Creative Geelong
"The Exchange" was the original building on this site
Workshops at Creative Geelong
Connecting artists with the public
Connecting artists with the public
"The Exchange" was the original building on this site
Workshops at Creative Geelong
"The Exchange" was the original building on this site

SATURDAY
MARKETS

11am-3pm

Saturday 20 July

Saturday 17 Aug

Saturday 21 Sept

Saturday 19 Oct

Saturday 16 Nov

Saturday 21 Dec

Connecting artists with the public
"The Exchange" was the original building on this site
Workshops at Creative Geelong
Workshops at Creative Geelong
Workshops at Creative Geelong

WORKSHOPS
COMING  SOON

SATURDAY 27 JULY

Jasmine-Skye Marinos

If you are interested in hosting your workshop with us at Creative Geelong, we would LOVE to hear from you

Connecting artists with the public
"The Exchange" was the original building on this site
Workshops at Creative Geelong
Life Drawing at Creative Geelong

Thursday 20 June
Life drawing

Thursday 4 July
Costume Drawing

 

Thursday 18 July
Life drawing

Thursday 1 Aug
Costume Drawing

 

Thursday 15 Aug
Life drawing

LIFE DRAWING

5:30pm - 7:30pm 

Join us for untutored life drawing classes held monthly at Creative Geelong in a very casual environment.

$25
per class
Easels and paper
will be supplied.

bottom of page